Email: info@bharathauto.co.in
 
   
 
     
  Car Service  
     
   
     
  We at Bharath Auto Cars (P) Ltd commit to implement effective Quality Systems and processes to achieve highest customer satisfaction through continual improvement in performance driven by excellence.  
     
 

For Service related queries, kindly contact

Works Manager

Mangalore
Mr.Shivarama Suvarna
Mobile : + 91 98867 85730
Email ID : bharath.mlr.srv1@marutidealers.com

Puttur
Mr.Ananda Moolya
Mobile : + 91 98860 72730
Email ID : service.puttur@bharathauto.co.in
24x7 Help Line Number
Phone : +91 95384 13030

Belthangady
Mr. Ganesh D C
Mobile : + 91 98865 43230
Email ID : service.belthangady@bharathauto.co.in
24x7 Help Line Number
Phone : +91 95384 53030

Moodbidri
Mr.Chandrahas A S
Mobile : + 91 98867 85430
Email ID : service.moodbidri@bharathauto.co.in
24x7 Help Line Number
Phone : +91 95384 23030

Mulky
Mr.Kiran Kumar
Mobile : + 91 99860 20730
Email ID : service.mulky@bharathauto.co.in
24x7 Help Line Number
Phone : +91 98869 33030

Thokottu
Mr. Umesh
Mobile : + 91 95387 96330
Email ID : service.thokottu@bharathauto.co.in
24x7 Help Line Number
Phone : +91 97394 91230

Kumta
Mr. Shekar
Mobile : + 91 82776 07930
Email ID : service.kumta@bharathauto.co.in
24x7 Help Line Number
Phone : +91 97429 53830

Ankola
Mr. Ganesh M
Mobile : + 91 94490 02830
Email ID : service.ankola@bharathauto.co.in
24x7 Help Line Number
Phone : +91 94489 40430

Bhatkal
Mr. Jonthan
Mobile : + 91 87622 69430
Email ID : service.bhatkal@bharathauto.co.in
24x7 Help Line Number
Phone : +91 94801 40330

Ujire
Mr. B Janardhan Achrya
Mobile : + 91 98861 76130
Email ID : service.ujire@bharathauto.co.in
24x7 Help Line Number
Phone : +91 82774 25030

Karwar
Mr. Vinay shetty
Mobile : + 91 95389 97130
Email ID : service.karwar@bharathauto.co.in
24x7 Help Line Number
Phone : +91 94490 04530

Siddapur
Mr. Shekar
Mobile : + 91 82776 07930
Email ID : service.siddapur@bharathauto.co.in
24x7 Help Line Number
Phone : +91 82774 38030

24 X 7 Help Line Number
Phone : + 91 99865 43030

General & Break Down
Phone : + 91 82422 23030

Towing
Phone : + 91 99860 03030

 
Keep your Maruti Suzuki car healthy and well-tuned through our well established Maruti Suzuki car service centers manned by the best technicians in the business with years of intensive experience in servicing cars.
 
     
Service Center *  
Service Requesting On *  
Type of Service *  
Car pickup/drop required*      
Personal Details
Please provide your details here. Fields marked with ' * ' are mandatory.
     
Name *  
Address *  
Email ID *  
Mobile Number *  
Comments  
Vehicle Details
Registration No *  
Model *  
Kilometers Done *  
     
       
 
Service Appointment Numbers
Mangalore
 
Puttur
Belthangady
Moodbidri
Mulky
Thokottu
Kumta
Ankola
Karwar
Ujire
Bhatkal
Siddapur
 
:

:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
9886658430 / 9886080630
0824 - 2223030
9742135930 / 08251-230230
08256-234030
08258-238630
0824-2294430
9742095130 / 0824-2464630
9742953830
9449002830
9449006130
9739593030
9448981330
9449402730
 
     
 
 
 
     
 
Copyright © 2013 www.bharathauto.co.in
All right reserved.
Bharath Auto Cars Pvt. Ltd.
NH -66, Kuntikan Junction, Mangalore, Karnataka, India - 575004
About Maruti Suzuki Feedback